Firework Crazy - UK Fireworks, Retail Fireworks, Buy Fireworks
TELEPHONE: 01245 354422
Your Cart Is Empty
Welcome : Guest
(Login | Register)

Payments Secure By SagePay
Visa & Mastercard 3D Secure
Firework Price Match
Fireworks Cannot Be Sold To Under 18's
Newborn & Baby Photography
newborn & baby photography

Firework Crazy Customer Testimonials

We have received many comments from our customers and thank all those that take the time to drop us a quick email or letter of thanks. We've been asked why we don't add these to the site so we have decided to dedicate a page to you and your comments.

If you have ordered from us we would love to hear your comments good or bad. Please email

Mark

Just wanted to drop you a line to say a huge huge thank you to you and the whole team for the display pack you put together for us.

From the time I ordered to the end of the last firework last night your support, knowledge and service has been second to none. You don't just sell fireworks you know about them, the little changes you make just make everything that bit better. I have to say the extra we had for the end were just immense, you were right the last couple of minutes were quite simply awesome.

The event grew larger than we all expected, especially for its first year. There are already a couple of huge events on the Island which are well attended and have a great reputation. By yesterday we had already sold over 700 tickets in advance and the person on the gate thinks as many as another 700 on the night, so we had quite a crown in, therefore the display needed to be special and boy it did not disappoint. We managed to do the display in 33 minutes (not bad for 2 guys and portfires!) and there was a massive round of applause at the end.

Not one dud firework (in fact we have never had a dud from you) and not one I would not want again next year and that is where you and the team make the difference.

Certainly we will be back next year and many people asked me last night where I get my fireworks from they were so good, so hopefully some extra business for you in the years to come. I would strongly recommend anyone wishing to buy fireworks to visit fireworks Crazy, they are simply just the best.

Extra thanks to your Dad for putting the extra bits in his car and running them down to me the night before.

Kind regards

Nick (email from head to follow)

Please can you forward this on to the rest of the committee please, because I don't have any addresses.

WOW!! WHAT A NIGHT!!!

A massive thank you to you all, the night was FANTASTIC......A really exceptional event, a fantastic atmosphere, safe and exciting and our children and families loved it!!! I heard many comment on how it was miles better than the Harps some said better than the Rugby club too and YOU did it!! It would have been a fantastic event if we'd just broken even but I think, when the total amount raised is known, we will be amazed at just what we managed to raise too!

Many parents said it's in their diary for next year!!! So get out the hair dye, a few more grey hairs  coming because I think everyone left buzzing and will be hoping we do undeed make this an annual  event!!!

Thank you once again and what a night!!

Deb

Debbie Wheeler
Headteacher
Minster-in-Sheppey Primary School

RECEIVED 10/11/10 (1st ever Halsted Town Firework Display for Richard De Clare School) Hi Mark,

Thanks very much to you, Dan and John for a fantastic display on Saturday. Everyone thought you did a brilliant job and put on an amazing display, and I have heard nothing but positive feedback about the whole event. Over 1000 people attended, the whole town was buzzing afterwards, and people are still talking about it as the best display they had ever seen.

Financially it was a great success - the bar and cafe were heaving all night, all the glowsticks sold, and we more than doubled our expenditure, which will all be ploughed back into good things for the school.

We discussed it at the HSA Committee meeting yesterday, and we would definitely like to proceed and book you for next year, Saturday the 5th of November 2011, if you can fit us in? This is something we would definitely like to do every year.

I can't thank you enough for everything you did. The extras you kindly brought along extended the display, and in terms of quality and spectacle everyone's expectations were thoroughly, and in many cases massively exceeded!

Sorry for the wordy e-mail, but please feel free to slice it up and use in in the Testimonials section of your website.

Thanks once again, and kind regards,

Grahame Bell

RECEIVED 05/11/10 (After the courier damaged a pack of King-Dom Rockets.)Thanks very much Mark. My event is not until the 20th Nov, so my preference would be to receive a replacement pack. Let's hope they're a lot more careful this time!

I really do appreciate your excellent service. Let me know if you need any further information from me.

Thanks again,
James

RECEIVED 25/09/10 Mark,

Just a small note to say a big THANK YOU for the amazing firework display you created at our wedding on 9th September 2010 - they were spectacular!!! Everyone has been talking about them, and we loved every minute of the display! You really added a touch of magic to our evening, and we will always be grateful.

Exceptional service and superb fireworks! Thank you!

Sarah & John Tucker

RECEIVED 04/01/10 Mark,
 
You might remember I dropped down to collect some fireworks just before New Year's Eve and you reccomended a selection for me.
 
I followed your isntructions and I have to tell you that they exceeded my expectations ... they were fantasic. My guests all thought they were great and neighbours were coming out of their houses to see them as well.
 
Thanks for a great product and great service,
 
Cheers
 
Duncan

RECEIVED 09/11/09 - Good Morning Mark,

Reference my order No ****.

I just wanted to take the time to write to you and say many thanks for the fireworks and Launch Kontrol. The fireworks were of the best quality I have ever seen for a “small” “Garden” display and the Launch Kontrol is an excellent product. I have tried a couple of times to leave a review but it doesn’t seem to have worked. Anyway, my audience of 15 were all very impressed with my set up and the fact I could ignite the fireworks remotely. I will defintaley be ordering from you again and I think I’ve joined your mailing list. I have always been a major fan  of fireworks and have looked many times into getting involved with displays etc in my area to no avail. I suppose if I was duly qualified I could go into some small sort of business providing displays etc but am not really sure how, where, why, costs etc. I wonder if you have any information regarding this or even more specifically in the Carlisle/Cumbria area?

Anyway, for now Mark, many many thanks.

Best Wishes,

Tom

RECEIVED 08/11/09 - Hi Mark
 
I am just dropping you this short e-mail to thank you for putting together such a great display for us. Everyone commented on how much better it was compared to previous years. we WILL be coming back next year. Once again many thanks for you help.
 
DAVE
 
Dave Hollands
Chairman
Saxon place Community Association
Dartford
Kent   

RECEIVED 08/11/09 - Its not usual for me to feel the need to put pen to paper !  However , I feel in this case I need to make an exception .

Apart from 7 hours of driving to collect them , 2 tanks of petrol in The Scooby . . . . . . I have nothing but praise for the " Fireworks " supplied to me. The Single ignition's were bloody great . The rockets were outstanding . Thanks guys, look forward to doin business with you again soon.

Lessons learnt - get um delivered - get more !!!

Rocket on

Bob Waters

( Sway, Hampshire )    

RECEIVED 08/11/09 - hey its Damian here i would like to thank you and your fireworks company for one of the best 5th nov of all time, well till next year anyways,there were sum ups and downs but all in all it was well worth the money i maybe ordering some more.

If u have any catalogs or books i would flick though them if not i will keep my eye on your site and i was just woundering what the biggest firework and shots u have cuz ur 25s were loud but didnt last as long if u did a 200 - 300 of ur 2 5shot one i wud buy them every time

thanks very much damian tombs

RECEIVED 03/11/09 - Hi Mark

I recently bought some fireworks from your website that we used on Halloween. What can I say? They were amazing! I was a bit worried as it was the first time I had bought fireworks online, and it was the first time I used bigger fireworks.

The service on your website was top notch, and the ease of use is fantastic! The dispatch and delivery were brilliant and the communication level was really helpful.

Moving on to the fireworks, they are great value for money. Alongside the fireworks that I ordered off your website I bought some from a local firework shop. In comparison, they were equal in cost but the ones from Firework Crazy were far superior, and stole the show!

I cannot wait for my next excuse to get purchasing more, which will be New Years Eve now I guess! But this time round I won't hesitate to buy them from Firework Crazy!

I can't recommend you guys enough!

Well done and keep up the brilliant work!

Sean

RECEIVED 03/11/09 - Hi Mark

Thanks for the email. They were absolutely stunning. The best fireworks we have had, thank you.
It just shows how useful your display at Tufnell Hall is – it makes such a difference having seen the fireworks.
The King Cobras were very impressive! We will definitely be coming back to you next year with a repeat order! (perhaps with a few extra King Cobras as well)
Would it help if we gave you an early order rather than last minute as we did this year. I can give you the base order now if it helps.

Kind regards

Jono

Jono Clark

THE COMPASSES at pattiswick     

RECEIVED 19/10/09 - Hi Mark,
 
I thought I'd drop you an email in appreciation for my order that I made last week (the wembley one, if you don't remember).
 
Firstly thank you for delivering them to me so quickly, brilliant service mate; and secondly all the fireworks ordered were superb, no issues, and compiled a great display.
 
I will definitely be reviewing all fireworks I ordered to help out your website.
 
Thanks again mate, I'll look forward to ordering more next year. Hope the next few weeks leading up to bonfire night go well for you.
 
Cheers
 
Mitzsy

RECEIVED 12/10/09 - Hi Mark

I should have been in contact sooner (- very remiss of me - but it's been a bit hectic here) - to thank you for the absolutely amazing fireworks - SO MUCH BLUE - better by far than I expected.  Everyone was so impressed as they were like a professional display.  I'm only sorry no one took any photos of them.  The party was a great success and the fireworks made a superb finale. I don't think Robert, my husband has quite recovered from the shock yet.  He had his birthday present on Saturday which was a day's rally school. 

The party itself was held in his garage and carport but I had to tell him a few days before as his MG TD was in pieces all over the place.  Needless to say it was a great incentive to put it all back together again. 

The biggest and best surprise for us both was the totally unexpected appearance of our son Christopher arriving from New Zealand!  He's not been back to the UK in three years and we haven't seen him since last December.  He and his sister had organised the best birthday present.

Thanks again for your part in making Robert's 60th so memorable.

Regards

Gill

RECEIVED 30/04/09 - WOW!  It’s not very often you get great customer service these days so have been compelled to write a review.  When left in the lurch for our corporate party, Fireworks Crazy came  up with the goods immediately and saved the day.
Thanks so much for accommodating our unreasonable request.  I would definitely recommend you to everyone I know!

Rachael Taylor
Account Director. REDC Marketing.

RECEIVED 25/03/09 - We supplied a custom display pack for £1500 complete with firing lists, site layouts and timings for an 18 minute display. The display raised £7000 in profit for local charities.

Hi Mark
 
Thank you so much for all the help to gave me and my team for our local display.
 
It was really helpful to have an amazing display so easy to use and look so good. The timing sheets for the different firing sequences is what made it all so easy. All people said about it afterwards was that they couldn't believe that it wasn't done by a professional display team, all thanks to you. 
 
Nothing was too much trouble. If I had any questions at any time I knew all I had to do was give you a ring and it was sorted.
It was a really nice touch that you rang me up that evening after the display to see how it went. Thank you. Its good to see that you did care and that I wasn't "just another customer". 
 
I am organising this years display for the 5th November 2009 and I will definitely be using Mark at Firework Crazy again. 
 
Thanks again,
 
Greg.

RECEIVED 10/11/08 - Professionally fired CAT4 wedding display.

Hi Mark,

Thank you for your congratulations, we did indeed have a most wonderful day and the firework display you put on for us was one of the highlights.

We both enjoyed the display very much and we along with our friends and family thought the display spectacular!  We had many favourable comments on the size and scale of the display with several people telling us it was the best display they saw over the firework season!  It was everything we had hoped for, thank you!

We will certainly pass along your details and our firm recommendation for the Firework Crazy team.

Thanks again,

Andy & Keily

RECEIVED 10/11/08 - We supplied a complete 18 minute CAT3 display complete with firing times and set up instructions. Budget £1500

Hi Mark
 
Thanks again for the fireworks, they were amazing.

I am having a show tomorrow night from the last three displays to see how it’s progressed. I will try and send you a copy.

Everyone in the village is still taking about the night.

There were around three thousand people there and we took over £10 000 which made over £7 000 profit which is absolutely amazing.

I am still really keen on you coming down next year so we can hopefully use some shells to give an even better display. I have a budget of £2000 next year.
 
Thanks again and I will be in contact again in September 09
 
Cheers
 
Greg

RECEIVED 10/11/08

Mark, I hope you don't mind me contacting you but I just wanted to let you know the party I had on Saturday was a great success and much of that was down to the fantastic fireworks display. They were absolutely unbelievable; one guest even said that the last time he had seen a display like that was in America at a big organised event.

I have since had calls from all my guest, and some of my neighbours, (who watched from surrounding homes), saying the fireworks were spectacular and ask me where I got them from. I, of course, was extremely happy to pass on your site address and contact details and will absolutely recommend your services to everyone I know. Your prices are the same, and in some cases less expensive, than those of local suppliers, but the major difference was that each and every single fuse item produced a display that was totally unique. I also wanted to make special mention of the SFX rockets. Other rockets that are generally available, paled in to insignificance next to the SFX...they were magnificent.

I sincerely hope that your business goes from strength to strength and wanted to say a big thank you to both you and your team for the service, the quick delivery and the skill and expertise with which the fireworks were made.

I have added your site name to my favourites and will most definitely order from you again.

Regards

Sheila

RECEIVED 10/11/08

Hi Mark,

Just a quick e-mail to say thanks for helping me out and the fireworks were the best that we’ve ever had so I’ll remember you for next year.

Cheers,

Alex Calderhead

RECEIVED 03/11/08

Hi, just a 'Big Thanks' email for helping us have a great halloween/ bonfire party. I ordered the ultimate display 1 pack as recommended by yourselves and indulged myself with a remote control system. The delivery was quick, packaging thorough, the display was fantastic and the remote control was so slick! I had done quite a lot of research before choosing your company and it seems to have paid off. Spending over £200 on fireworks was not an easy thing to justify to my other half but the experience we had made it worth while. Thanks.


Richard
 
Birmingham

RECEIVED 29/10/08 -

Just to say fireworks have just arrived, many thanks for your excellent service

Richard Love

RECEIVED IN OCTOBER 2008

Hi Mark,
 
Thanks for your phone message yesterday regarding my fireworks order.
 
I've just received them today - tons of them, BRILLIANT!! (Looks like I'll be having 2 firework displays!!)
 
Cheers,
Lee.

RECEIVED 24/09/08 -

Hi there Mark,

just wanted to say thanks so much for the fireworks for our party, it all went off without a hitch and the display was superb and the deal you gave me on them was frankly amazing!!.

Without a doubt will return to you in future.

all the best

Tim Spaven 

RECEIVED ON 09/08/2008 - Hi,  I would just like to say that the fireworks were amazing!  Thanks so much, Sarah

 

RECEIVED ON 26/05/2008 - Wedding firework display on 24th May 2008. Surprise for all the guests except from the bride and groom.

Hi Mark and Chris,
 
WOW!!!!!! Absolutely fantastic, our guests loved them, words cannot express how fantastic the display was, my expect ions were exceeded 100%. We are truly grateful.
 
Kindest Regards,
 
Laura and James Ling

RECEIVED ON 18/01/2008

Hey Mark,

Just wanted to email and say thank you so much for the fireworks you supplied for new year, every piece you supplied went off perfectly, and every piece was absolutely stunning, we’ll definitely be repurchasing from you this year! Truly stunning, and your delivery was by far the very best packed and shipped, we’ve already given your details to several people in our area who attended on new years and were blown away (metaphorically of course). I’ve also just noticed that you’re planning a demo night in 2008, if there’s anything we can help with for that, filming (we‘ve gotten quite good at this now having practiced a fair few times) or slow exposure photography (I’ve all my own Nikon Kit for doing this), or even just writing reviews on everything on show, then just let us know, we’d love to help out.

Best Regards, and really looking forward to what new unique Items you bring us in 2008 (Those brothers heavyweights.... Wow! Just Wow!)

James

RECEIVED ON 01/01/2008

To whom it may concern,

I would just like to send a note of thanks for your excellent service. I ordered Wall of Fire and Atlantic Barrage Box for New Year. It was ordered at 11.30 on 19/12 and arrived at about 11.00 on 20/12.

The fireworks themselves were also excellent and were enjoyed by everyone at the party making an excellent display for midnight.

Once again many thanks,

Regards
Phil W.

Hi Mark,

Had a lovely display on Saturday night, the crowd were most impressed with the quality of the fireworks and obviously the way they were set off! We appreciated your advice on the order of the display.... it all went very smoothly. You will definitely be hearing from us again!

Kind Regards

Richard and Louise

 

 

Review fireworks crazy on google
Firework Crazy facebook page
Firework Showroom
UK Firework Deliveries
Wedding Fireworks
Firework Review Night 2016
 

Please note: We try to bring you the most up to date videos of fireworks however, changes in the manufacturing processes can lead to a variation of timings & effects. If you come across a video that appears different to the firework you have then please let us know. All timings and information on fireworks are given in good faith and should only be used as a guide.
© Firework Crazy Limited 2007 - 2016. Registered in England and Wales No. 4686611. VAT No. 932 7939 88
Trading Address: Firework Crazy Ltd, Unit 21/22 Eckersley Road, Chelmsford, Essex. CM1 1SL.Firework Crazy is a trading name of Firework Crazy Ltd.
Registered office: 122 New London Road, Chelmsford, Essex, CM2 0RG (THE SHOWROOM POSTCODE IS CM1 1SL)

IT IS ILLEGAL TO SELL FIREWORKS TO ANYONE UNDER 18.
IT IS ILLEGAL FOR ANYONE UNDER 18 TO POSSESS FIREWORKS IN A PUBLIC PLACE.